1. POLICE NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Tue, Feb 2

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  2. Tue, Feb 16

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  3. Tue, Mar 2

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, Mar 16

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Thu, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 2

    Easter Office Hours City offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 1. Offices will remain closed on Friday, Ap...
    Read On
  1. Tue, Apr 6

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  2. Tue, Apr 20

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  3. Tue, May 4

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, May 18

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Mon, May 31

    Memorial Day Office Hours City offices will be closed on Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, June...
    Read On
View All Events