1. POLICE NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Mon, Jan 18

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Office Hours City offices will be closed on Monday, January 18. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, January 19.
    Read On
  2. Tue, Jan 19

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting Tuesday, January 19 at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylv...
    Read On
  3. Tue, Feb 2

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, Feb 16

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Tue, Mar 2

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  1. Tue, Mar 16

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  2. Thu, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 2

    Easter Office Hours City offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 1. Offices will remain closed on Friday, Ap...
    Read On
  3. Tue, Apr 6

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, Apr 20

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Tue, May 4

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
View All Events