1. POLICE NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Fri, Dec 3

    Senior Game Night Join us for a light dinner, games and conversation, Farkle, "42", Pinochle, Spinner, and m...
    Read On
  2. Sun, Dec 5

    Santa Ride The Webster Fire Department will be driving Santa through the Webster neighborhoods on Sunday, Decem...
    Read On
  3. Tue, Dec 7

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Wed, Dec 8

    Senior Holiday Luncheon Join us at the annual Senior Holiday Luncheon on Wednesday, December 8, at 11:30 a.m. The event will...
    Read On
  5. Tue, Dec 14

    Holiday Yard Decorating Contest Judges will make their rounds through the Webster neighborhoods in December to decide the best yards...
    Read On
  1. Sat, Dec 18

    Christmas in the Park The community is invited to bring blankets and chairs and enjoy the festivities on Saturday, Decembe...
    Read On
  2. Tue, Dec 21

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  3. Thu, Dec 23 - Tue, Dec 28

    Christmas Office Hours City offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, December 23, and will remain closed on Friday, De...
    Read On
  4. Thu, Dec 30 - Sat, Jan 1

    New Year's Office Hours Offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, December 30 on Thursday, December 30. Offices will rem...
    Read On
  5. Mon, Jul 4

    4th of July Celebration Annual 4th of July Celebration, featuring a Salute to Veterans, games, entertainment, and fireworks....
    Read On
View All Events