1. POLICE NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Mon, Jan 25

    Read On
  2. Tue, Feb 2

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  3. Tue, Feb 16

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, Mar 2

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Tue, Mar 16

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  1. Thu, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 2

    Easter Office Hours City offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 1. Offices will remain closed on Friday, Ap...
    Read On
  2. Tue, Apr 6

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  3. Tue, Apr 20

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, May 4

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Tue, May 18

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
View All Events