1. NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Fall Clean Up Icon

    City Wide Clean Up and Garage Sale

    It's that time of year again, Fall Clean Up!
  2. Failfield Inn & Suites

    Fairfield Inn - NOW OPEN

    Fairfield Inn & Suites, located at 401 W. Texas Avenue, is NOW OPEN. Featuring spacious, contemporary guest rooms with everything you need to work or relax. Fairfiled Inn website
  3. Halloween Festival

    Halloween Festival

    Join us on Saturday, October 26 from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. for the Webster Halloween Festival at Texas Avenue Park! Read on...
  4. Facebook Instagram Alert

    NASA Parkway Exit Closure

    Beginning August 14, TXDOT will close the existing on ramp to IH-45 located north of FM 518. Read on...
View All News
  1. Sat, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 26

    Read On
  2. Thu, Oct 24

    Read On
  3. Fri, Oct 25

    Read On
  4. Sat, Oct 26

    City Wide Garage Sale The City Wide Garage Sale will begin at 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM.
    Read On
  5. Fri, Nov 8

    Read On
  1. Tue, Nov 12

    Read On
  2. Wed, Nov 13

    Read On
  3. Wed, Nov 13

    Read On
  4. Fri, Dec 6

    Read On
  5. Sat, Jul 4

    4th of July Celebration Annual 4th of July Celebration, featuring a Salute to Veterans, games, entertainment, and fireworks....
    Read On
View All Events