Go To Search
RSSEmailFacebook Facebook
Charter Review Commission
Charter Review Commission 2015

David Painter
Kathy Pritchard
Kaz Hamidian
Bill Jones
Edward Lapeyre
Steve Waltz
Noella Lambert

Composed of 9 registered voters of the City, appointed by City Council at its first regular meeting in July, not less than two and not more than five years from the previous charter amendment election.

Contact Information
101 Pennsylvania
Webster, TX 77598

Home     Contact Us     Document Center     Employees     Accessibility     Sitemap     Copyright Notice     Powered by CivicPlus