1. POLICE NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Tue, Dec 1

    Read On
  2. Tue, Dec 8

    Read On
  3. Tue, Dec 15

    Read On
  4. Wed, Dec 23 - Fri, Dec 25

    Christmas Office Hours City offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Wednesday, December 23. Offices will remain closed on Thurs...
    Read On
  5. Thu, Dec 31 - Fri, Jan 1

    New Year's Office Hours Offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, January 31. Offices will remain closed on Friday, Janu...
    Read On
  1. Sat, Jan 9

    Pet Health Safety Day Join us for a drive-thru Pet Health Safety Day from 9 a.m. until 2 p.m. More details to come.
    Read On
  2. Mon, Jan 18

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Office Hours City offices will be closed on Monday, January 18. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, January 19.
    Read On
  3. Thu, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 2

    Easter Office Hours City offices will close at 12:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 1. Offices will remain closed on Friday, Ap...
    Read On
  4. Mon, May 31

    Memorial Day Office Hours City offices will be closed on Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, June...
    Read On
  5. Sun, Jul 4

    4th of July Celebration Annual 4th of July Celebration, featuring a Salute to Veterans, games, entertainment, and fireworks....
    Read On
View All Events